The Governing Board is elected by the Congregation at its annual meeting, and acts on behalf of the Society between Societal meetings. The Governing Board is responsible for ensuring that the work of the Society is focused on its mission, and developing policies and procedures that are consistent with our religious values and ensure efficient day-to-day operations.

The Board usually meets once a month.  If you have items for board consideration, please submit to by the first of the month.

Governing Board 2022-23

President:  Joanne DeVoe

Treasurer: Nancy Whit

Secretary: Ellen Kellner

At large: Shannon Donahue

At large: Stu Smith